Wilderlore

For lovers of Pokemon and Nevermoor…

A brand new middle grade fantasy series from Margaret K. McElderry Books at Simon & Schuster, perfect for fans of Pokemon and Nevermoor. The first book, The Accidental Apprentice, releases in Spring 2021. The sequel will follow in 2022.

Comments are closed.