The Shadow Game Series

“To be frank, reader, you’d be better off not visiting the city at all.”

A young adult fantasy trilogy set in the so-called “City of Sin,” where casino families reign, gangs infest the streets, and smokestacks stain the sky black. The first book, ACE OF SHADES, releases on April 10, 2018.

Comments are closed.