Next up: Queen of Volts (Book #3 in The Shadow Game series), releasing September 1, 2019, and The Accidental Apprentice (Book #1 of the Wilderlore series), releasing Spring 2021.

Click the covers for more information.

cover_ace-of-shades cover_king-of-fools 9781335145864_smp_fccover_daughter-of-the-burning-city

Or click here for more information on The Shadow Game series.
Click here for more information on The Accidental Apprentice and the Wilderlore series.

Comments are closed.