Ace of Shades

Welcome to the City of Sin…

The first installment in THE SHADOW GAME series, a young adult fantasy trilogy releasing on April 10, 2018

Welcome to the City of Sin, where casino families reign, gangs infest the streets…and secrets hide in every shadow.

Enne Salta was raised as a proper young lady, and no lady would willingly visit New Reynes, the so-called City of Sin. But when her mother goes missing, Enne must leave her finishing school—and her reputation—behind to follow her mother’s trail to the city where no one survives uncorrupted.

Frightened and alone, her only lead is a name: Levi Glaisyer. Unfortunately, Levi is not the gentleman she expected—he’s a street lord and a con man. Levi is also only one payment away from cleaning up a rapidly unraveling investment scam, so he doesn’t have time to investigate a woman leading a dangerous double life. Enne’s offer of compensation, however, could be the solution to all his problems.

Their search for clues leads them through glamorous casinos, illicit cabarets and into the clutches of a ruthless mafia donna. As Enne unearths an impossible secret about her past, Levi’s enemies catch up to them, ensnaring him in a vicious execution game where the players always lose. To save him, Enne will need to surrender herself to the city…

And she’ll need to play.

Add to Goodreads Here
Check out its Pinterest Board
Listen to its Book Playlist

ACE OF SHADES is available for pre-order at…

United States
IndieBound | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Indigo

United Kingdom
Amazon UK

Book Depository

ACE OF SHADES will be available in hardcover, eBook, and audio book format, as well as in the following countries.

United States/Canada


New Zealand

United Kingdom

Comments are closed.